Produkte

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us

Kontakte

Bewehrung/Zubehör

Viktoria Braid
T +43 (0) 57752 4317
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4317
viktoria.braid@arcelormittal.com
Sonja Humer
T +43 (0) 57752 4249
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4249
sonja.humer@arcelormittal.com


Biegebetrieb Ried im Innkreis

Thomas Demmelbauer
T +43 (0) 57752 4282
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4282
thomas.demmelbauer@arcelormittal.com
Walter Pramendorfer
T +43 (0) 57752 4382
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4382
walter.pramendorfer@arcelormittal.com
Eva Volk
T +43 (0) 57752 4384
F + 43 (0) 57752 99 4384
eva.volk@arcelormittal.com
Josef Lemberger
T +43 (0) 57752 4210
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4210
josef.lemberger@arcelormittal.com
Stefanie Feichtinger
T +43 (0) 57752 4290
F +43 (0) 57752 99 4290
stefanie.feichtinger@arcelormittal.com
 


Biegebetrieb Wöllersdorf

Maciej Mardula
T +43 (0) 664 852 16 49
F +43 (0) 2633 45204
maciej.mardula@arcelormittal.com
Nadja Eckenfellner
T +43 (0) 2633 45 200 21
F +43 (0) 2633 45204
nadja.eckenfellner@arcelormittal.com
Sandra Bartl
T +43 (0) 2633 45 200 17
F +43 (0) 2633 45204
sandra.bartl@arcelormittal.com
Tamara Hermanek
T +43 (0) 2633 45 200 13
F +43 (0) 2633 45204
tamara.hermanek@arcelormittal.com
Harald Karlovits
T +43 (0) 664 924 93 82
F +43 (0) 2633 45204
harald.karlovits@arcelormittal.com