Kontakt

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us

Eisen & Stahl

Team WEST

Oberösterreich:

Außendienst:
Robert Plursch
T +43 664 2565732 | robert.plursch@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Markus Poringer
T +43 5 7752 4355 | markus.poringer@arcelormittal.com

_______________________________________________

Außendienst:
Thomas Wenzl
T +43 664 8521639 | thomas.wenzl@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Dominik Enzlmüller
T +43 5 7752 4255 | dominik.enzlmueller@arcelormittal.com

_______________________________________________

Außendienst:
Kurt Wimmer
T +43 664 2565739 | kurt.wimmer@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Manuel Petershofer
T +43 5 7752 4266 | manuel.petershofer@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Rabea Bücker
T +43 5 7752 4296 | rabea.buecker@arcelormittal.com

_______________________________________________

Außendienst:
Karl Hofpointner
T +43 664 2565734 | karl.hofpointner@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Doris Danninger

T +43 5 7752 4199 | doris.danninger@arcelormittal.com

_______________________________________________

Tirol / Salzburg:

Außendienst:
Raimund Petritz
T +43 664 2565735 | raimund.petritz@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Patrick Petershofer
T +43 5 7752 4275 | patrick.petershofer@arcelormittal.com


Team OST

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Ungarn

Außendienst:
Otto Leithner 
T +43 664 3355610 | otto.leithner@arcelormittal.com

Außendienst:
Leopold Frey 
T +43 664 8521650 | leopold.frey@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst: 
Martha Öhl
T +43 5 7752 1115 | martha.oehl@arcelormittal.com

_______________________________________________

Außendienst: 
Hermann Schwarz 
T +43 664 2565737 | hermann.schwarz@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst: 
Hans Dieter Hofmann 
T +43 5 7752 1114 | hans-dieter.hofmann@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst: 
Melanie Walter 
T +43 5 7752 1108 | melanie.walter@arcelormittal.com


Team SÜD

Außendienst:
Stefan Fischer
T +43 664 8521 651 | stefan.fischer@arcelormittal.com

Innendienst:
Rene Wellmann
T +43 5 7752 4236 | rene.wellmann@arcelormittal.com




 

Edelstahl, Aluminium und Buntmetalle

Edelstahl, Aluminium und Buntmetalle

Alexander Mesarosch
T +43 5 7752 4254 | alexander.mesarosch@arcelormittal.com

Josef Rathner
T +43 5 7752 4123 | josef.rathner@arcelormittal.com

Judith Stöger
T +43 5 7752 4314 | judith.stoeger@arcelormittal.com




 

Bewehrung

Biegebetrieb Ried

Thomas Demmelbauer
T +43 5 7752 4282 | thomas.demmelbauer@arcelormittal.com

Viktoria Braid
T +43 5 7752 4317 | viktoria.braid@arcelormittal.com

Sonja Humer
T +43 5 7752 4249 | sonja.humer@arcelormittal.com

Josef Lemberger
T +43 5 7752 4210 | josef.lemberger@arcelormittal.com

Walter Pramendorfer
T +43 5 7752 4382 | walter.pramendorfer@arcelormittal.com

Eva Volk
T +43 5 7752 4384 | eva.volk@arcelormittal.com

Stefanie Feichtinger
T +43 5 7752 4290 | stefanie.feichtinger@arcelormittal.com


Biegebetrieb Ergon

Maciej Mardula
T +43 664 852 1649 | maciej.mardula@arcelormittal.com

Nadja Eckenfellner
T +43 2633 45 200 21 | nadja.eckenfellner@arcelormittal.com

Sandra Bartl
T +43 2633 45 200 17 | sandra.bartl@arcelormittal.com

Tamara Hermanek
T +43 2633 45 200 13 | tamara.hermanek@arcelormittal.com

Harald Karlovits
T +43 664 924 9382 | harald.karlovits@arcelormittal.com




 

Dach und Wand

Dach und Wand

Innendienst:
Alexander Karl
T +43 5 7752 4207 | alexander.karl@arcelormittal.com

Heinz Feichtinger
T +43 5 7752 4122 | heinz.feichtinger@arcelormittal.com

Karl Rabenberger
T +43 5 7752 4288 | karl.rabenberger@arcelormittal.com

Hans Peter Adlmanninger
T +43 5 7752 4269 | hanspeter.adlmanninger@arcelormittal.com

Martina Schmid
T +43 5 7752 4128 | martina.schmid@arcelormittal.com

Christiane Streif
T +43 5 7752 4285 | christiane.streif@arcelormittal.com

Spenglereiartikel:
Leon Hainzl
T +43 5 7752 4281 | leon.hainzl@arcelormittal.com




 

Lasercenter

Lasercenter Hohenzell / Timelkam

Florian Schmitzberger
T +43 5 7752 4632 | florian.schmitzberger@arcelormittal.com

Johanna Feischl 
T +43 5 7752 4625 | johanna.feischl@arcelormittal.com

Günter Fisecker
T +43 5 7752 4634 | guenter.fisecker@arcelormittal.com

Christoph Krautgartner
T +43 5 7752 4626 | christoph.krautgartner@arcelormittal.com

Sandra Langmaier
T +43 5 7752 4624 | sandra.langmaier@arcelormittal.com

Emina Osmanagic
T +43 5 7752 4627 | emina.osmanagic@arcelormittal.com

Anna Pumberger
T +43 5 7752 4621 | anna.pumberger@arcelormittal.com

Nicole Steinbinder       
T +43 5 7752 4929 | nicole.steinbinder@arcelormittal.com

Andrea Reischauer      
T +43 5 7752 4622 | andrea.reischauer@arcelormittal.com