Kapcsolatok

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us


Contacts


ArcelorMittal Construction
Central & Eastern Europe

Martin Jansa
General Manager


Czech Republic


Biskupský dvůr 7
110 00 Praha 1
T00 420 272 072 080
F00 420 272 072 072
  
Karel Machacek
Sales Team Leader
Ekarel.machacek@arcelormittal.com
  
Peter Kloc
Technical Support
Epeter.kloc@arcelormittal.com

Croatia


Bani 75
10000 Zagreb
T00 385 1 6607 532
F00 385 1 6607 531
  
Albert Velimirovic
Sales Team Leader
Ealbert.velimirovic@arcelormittal.com
  
Miroslav Visnjic 
Technical Support
Emiroslav.visnjic@arcelormittal.com

Hungary


Weiss Manfréd út 5-7.
1211 Budapest
T00 36 1 350 2876
F00 36 1 350 5466
  
Sebastian Sosna
Sales Team Leader
Esebastian.sosna@arcelormittal.com
  
Zita Szerényi
Technical Support
Ezita.szerenyi@arcelormittal.com

Slovakia


Rožňavská 24
821 04  Bratislava
T00 421 2 321 326 04
F00 421 2 321 326 19
  
Robert Hilkovic
Sales Team Leader
Erobert.hilkovic@arcelormittal.com
  
Robert Hilkovic
Technical Support
Erobert.hilkovic@arcelormittal.com