Kontakti

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us


Contacts


ArcelorMittal Construction
Central & Eastern Europe

Martin Jansa
General Manager


Croatia


Bani bb
10000 Zagreb
T 00 385 1 6607 532
F 00 385 1 6607 531
   
Albert Velimirovic
Sales Team Leader
E albert.velimirovic@arcelormittal.com
   
Miroslav Visnjic 
Technical Support
E miroslav.visnjic@arcelormittal.com

Czech Republic


Rubín Office
Sokolovská 192/79
186 00 Praha 8 - Karlín
T 00 420 272 072 080
F 00 420 272 072 072
   
Karel Machacek
Sales Team Leader
E karel.machacek@arcelormittal.com
   
Peter Kloc
Technical Support
E peter.kloc@arcelormittal.com
   
Hana Švarcová
Marketing Specialist
E hana.svarcova@arcelormittal.com

Hungary


Weiss Manfréd út 5-7.
1211 Budapest
T 00 36 1 350 2876
F 00 36 1 350 5466
   
Aliquander Péter
Sales Team Leader
Értékesítő - Észak-Nyugat Magyarország
M +36 30 603 6872
E peter.aliquander@arcelormittal.com
   
Magyaródi Milán
Értékesítő - Közép- és Délnyugat Magyarország
M +36 30 427 6663
E milan.magyarodi@arcelormittal.com
 
Sabathiel András
Értékesítő - Kelet-Magyarország
M +36 30 894 3854
E andras.sabathiel@arcelormittal.com
 
Polgárné Biró Henrietta
Sales Engineer
M +36 30 949 0544
E henrietta.biro@arcelormittal.com
   
Töltszéki Szilvia
Sales Engineer
M +36 20 403 3839
E szilvia.toltszeki@arcelormittal.com
   
Vadászi Csilla
Back Office
E csilla.vadaszi@arcelormittal.com
   
Szigethy Szilvia
Back Office
E szilvia.szigethy@arcelormittal.com

Slovakia


Rožňavská 24
821 04  Bratislava
T 00 421 34 321 0012
   
Robert Hilkovic
Sales Team Leader
E robert.hilkovic@arcelormittal.com
   
Robert Hilkovic
Technical Support
E robert.hilkovic@arcelormittal.com