Contacto

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us



NORTE
Guillermo Sebastián (+34 649 222 039)
guillermo.sebastian@arcelormittal.com
 
CENTRO - SUR 
Alberto Arlegui (+34 619 487 679)
alberto.arlegui@arcelormittal.com
 
NOROESTE - EXPORTACIÓN
Javier Sorbet (+34 649 222 049)
javier.sorbet@arcelormittal.com
 




NORTE
Ibon Gutiérrez (+34 699 317 345)
ibon.gutierrez@arcelormittal.com
 
GALICIA
Heriberto García (+34 690 726 963)
heriberto.garcia-garcia@arcelormittal.com
 
CASTILLA
David Novoa (+34 648 644 875)
david.novoa@arcelormittal.com
 
NAVARRA/ARAGÓN
Jesus Muruzabal (+34 629 415 748)
jesus.muruzabal@arcelormittal.com
 
CATALUÑA
Javier Guinea (+34 648 131 214)
javier.guinea@arcelormittal.com
 
CENTRO
Juan Luis Gamo (+34 649 852 043)
juan-luis.gamo@arcelormittal.com
 
ANDALUCÍA
Jose Carlos Mendez (+34 670 651 325)

jose-carlos.mendez@arcelormittal.com

 
EXPORTACIÓN AMÉRICA 
Heriberto García (+34 690 726 963)
heriberto.garcia-garcia@arcelormittal.com
 
EXPORTACIÓN AFRICA - EUROPA
Mikel Lesaca (+34 649 616 224)
mikel.lesaca@arcelormittal.com
 


Contacte con nosotros:

ArcelorMittal Construction España

Carretera Guipuzcoa, km 7,5

31195 Berrioplano NAVARRA