Contacto

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us



Red de asistencia técnica

Elena Felgueroso - Noroeste

  Mov: +34 686 506 762
 

Mail: elena.felgueroso@arcelormittal.com

Guillermo Sebastián - Navarra y País Vasco

  Mov: +34 649 222 039
 

Mail: guillermo.sebastian@arcelormittal.com

Marcos Ruiz - Noreste

  Mov: +34 669 092 720
 

Mail: m.ruiz@arcelormittal.com

 Javier Guinea - Cataluña

  Mov: +34 648 131 214
 

Mail: javier.guinea@arcelormittal.com

Alberto Arlegui - Centro y este

  Mov: +34 619 487 679
 

Mail: alberto.arlegui@arcelormittal.com

Sergio Cuende - Centro y sur

  Mov: +34 659 142 378
 

Mail: sergio.cuende@arcelormittal.com

Javier Sorbet - Exportación

  Mov: +34 649 222 049
 

Mail: javier.sorbet@arcelormittal.com





NORTE
Ibon Gutiérrez
Mov: (+34 699 317 345)
Mail: ibon.gutierrez@arcelormittal.com
 
GALICIA/CASTILLA
Heriberto García
Mov:  (+34 690 726 963)
Mail:  heriberto.garcia-garcia@arcelormittal.com
 
NAVARRA/ARAGÓN
Jesus Muruzabal 
Mov: (+34 629 415 748)
Mail: jesus.muruzabal@arcelormittal.com
 
CATALUÑA
Javier Guinea 
Mov: (+34 648 131 214)
Mail:  javier.guinea@arcelormittal.com
 
CENTRO
Juan Luis Gamo
Mov: (+34 649 852 043)
Mail: juan-luis.gamo@arcelormittal.com
 
ANDALUCÍA
Jose Carlos Mendez 
Mov: (+34 670 651 325)

Mail: jose-carlos.mendez@arcelormittal.com

 
EXPORTACIÓN AMÉRICA 
Heriberto García 
Mov:(+34 690 726 963)
Mail: heriberto.garcia-garcia@arcelormittal.com
 
EXPORTACIÓN AFRICA - EUROPA
David Redondo 
Mov: (+34 629 487 998)
Tfno: (+34 948 138 711)
Mail: david.redondo@arcelormittal.com
 


Contacte con nosotros:

ArcelorMittal Construction España

Carretera Guipuzcoa, km 7,5

31195 Berrioplano NAVARRA