Contact us

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter
Contact us
 
 
 

Distribution Solutions India

403, "A" Wing, delphi Building,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai,
Mumbai 400 076, India

T +91 22 4248 9500
F +91 22 6702 9546
Eamdsindia@arcelormittal.com

Contact person
D K Jain, Sales Analyst
T +91 80 9707 1486
E dharnendra.jain@arcelormittal.com

 

 

Sales office- Mumbai

403, "A" Wing, delphi Building,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai,
Mumbai 400 076, India

T +91 22 4248 9500
F +91 22 6702 9546

Contact person
Rahul Agrawal, Manager - sales
T +91 98 6766 7226
E rahul.agrawal@arcelormittal.com

 

Sales office- Chennai

New No.39, Old No.45, Ceebros Centre, 3rd Floor, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai 600 008, India

T +91 44 4340 1800
F +91 44 4340 1818

Contact person
Gopal Venkatesan, Deputy Sales Manager T +91 87 5447 5324
E venkatesan.gopal@arcelormittal.com

 

Sales office- Kolkata

South City Pinnacle, 9th Floor,
Plot No. IX - 1, Block EP, Sector V,Salt lake
Kolkata 700 091, India

T +91 33 66228542
F +91 33 44000555

Contact person
Swarup Datta, Manager - sales
T +91 90 0700 6800
E swarup.datta@arcelormittal.com

 

Sales office- Ahmedabad

476/P1, 476/PA,New Ahmedabad
Industrial Estate
Near Zydus 
Cadila Research  Centre,
Sarkhej Bawla Road,   Changodhar,                                   Ahmedabad 382 213, India

Contact person
Nikhil Garg, Territory Sales Manager
T +91 97 2758 2490
E nikhil.garg@arcelormittal.com 

 

Sales office- Hyderabad

S Y No 70, Gundlapochampally Village,
Medchal Mandal,
Hyderabad 501 401, India

T +91 93 9089 0222

Contact person
Suresh Reddy, Manager - Sales
T +91 90 0089 0222
E suresh.reddy@arcelormittal.com

Sales office- Faridabad

Plot No 262 M&L,
Sector 24,
Faridabad 121 005, India

Contact person
Mrinal Sinha,
Head Stockholding- Northern region
T +91 85 2773 9733
E mrinal.sinha@arcelormittal.com