Customers

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us
  • Sales offices
    background

    Sales offices

Asia, Middle East, Americas and Africa

ArcelorMittal Steel Fibres Export
P.O. Box 16
L-7703 Bissen
T +34 6499 40944
aitor.osa-horcajo@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Aitor Osa-Horcajo


Austria and Germany

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions Sales Germany
Subbelrather Str. 13
D-50672 Köln
T +49 221 57 29 403
F +49 221 57 29 407
E Austria stahlfasern-at@arcelormittal.com
E Germany stahlfasern-de@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Martin Spindler


Belgium and Netherlands

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions 
M +32 477 968 130
E wim.somers@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Wim Somers


Czech Republic, Slovakia and other CEE

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions
T +420 777 605 236
F +420 354 433 788
E m.fojtik@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Martin Fojtik

Denmark and Norway

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions Sales Scanbaltics
Carlsgatan 12A
Slagthuset
SE-210 20 Malmö
T +46 40 699 71 20
F +46 40 699 71 21
M +46 733 89 69 01
E mats.pettersson@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Mats Pettersson


Finland and Baltic Countries

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions 
T +358 50 365 46 71
E manninen.petri@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Petri Manninen


France and Luxembourg

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions
M +33 607 10 31 09
E philippe.daviaud@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Philippe Daviaud


Poland

ArcelorMittal Syców
Wioska 28 D
PL-56500 Syców
T +48 62 78 69 210
F +48 62 78 69 211
E paulina.moniuszko@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Paulina Moniuszko


Spain and Portugal

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions Sales Iberica
c/Albacete 3, 3 planta
E-28027 Madrid
T +34 91 68 43 492
F +34 91 75 80 360
E aitor.osa-horcajo@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Aitor Osa-Horcajo


Sweden

ArcelorMittal WireSolutions Sales Scanbaltics
Carlsgatan 12A
Slagthuset
SE-210 20 Malmö
T +46 40 699 71 20
F +46 40 699 71 21
M +46 733 89 69 01
E mats.pettersson@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Mats Pettersson


Switzerland

ArcelorMittal Bissen & Bettembourg
P.O. Box 16
L-7703 Bissen
T +352 621 234 062
F +352 83 57 72 209
E s.mathieu@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Stéphane Mathieu


UK and Ireland

ArcelorMittal Sheffield
Vulcan Works
Birley Vale Close
GB-Sheffield S12 2DB
T +44 114 239 2601
F +44 114 264 2514
E david.monks@arcelormittal.com 

Contact person: David Monks

Headquarter

ArcelorMittal Bissen & Bettembourg
P.O. Box 16
L-7703 Bissen
T +352 83 57 72 1
F +352 83 57 72 209
E jose-ramon.gonzalez@arcelormittal.com

Contact person:
José Ramón González Muruais